Books I’d Like to Read

Here is just a list of the books I want to read, regardless of whatever I’m doing in Ghenglish. I’ll probably add to this and edit it a lot more later, so check back to see what I want to read!

Books I’d Like to Read:

  • Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard (I’m on Glass Sword and I might be obsessed)
  • The rest of The Selection series by Kiera Cass (I only read up the The One)
  • The Siren by Kiera Cass
  • Maximum Ride Forever by James Patterson (Loved this series and the book before this was supposed to be the last?)
  • Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
  • Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? by Frans de Waal (Gotta love science)
  • Smoked by Mari Mancusi

You can find all of these books in my Want to Read list on GoodReads!

Leave a Reply

